Melton Mowbray Group

Our Walks Programme

Easy AccessEasyLeisurelyModerateStrenuousTechnical
Moderate Saturday, 16th December 2017, Syston, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 7th January 2018, Muston, 7mile / 11.3km
Moderate Saturday, 13th January 2018, Queniborough, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 20th January 2018, Waltham on the Wolds, 8.5mile / 13.7km
Moderate Saturday, 27th January 2018, Woodhouse Eaves Meet at village hall car park, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Sunday, 4th February 2018, Exton, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 4th February 2018, Ashby Folville, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 17th February 2018, Sproxton, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 24th February 2018, Thorpe Langton, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Sunday, 4th March 2018, Queniborough, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 10th March 2018, Diseworth, 10mile / 16.1km
Moderate Saturday, 17th March 2018, Saltby, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Saturday, 24th March 2018, Ravensnest Tor, 8mile / 12.9km
Moderate Saturday, 31st March 2018, Hose, 9.5mile / 15.3km
Moderate Sunday, 8th April 2018, Muston, 5mile / 8km
Moderate Saturday, 14th April 2018, Uppingham, 9mile / 14.5km
Moderate Saturday, 28th April 2018, Doveridge, 10mile / 16.1km

 

 

This weather forecast is generated by the Met Office Weather Widget

 

 

Join the Ramblers

As a Ramblers Member you can ralogo200x157
  • be part of Britain’s biggest walking charity
  • join a community of over 110,000 members
  • enjoy a wide range of membership benefits
  • choose from 38,000 led walks a year across England, Scotland and Wales
  • help us continue our charitable work to protect Britain’s footpaths and promote walking
Tuesday, December 12, 2017